Bethel Quilters

Bethel Quilters focuses on creating and blessing others with warm and cuddly handmade quilts.  Our quilts are created from donated fabric.  In the past we’ve donated quilts to: YouMedical, Habitat for Humanity, Mirror Ministries, Richland Police Department, fire victims, cancer patients, and many non-profits within the community.  Come join us as we serve others, have fellowhip and share sewing techniques!  Even if you don’t think you have the ability to quilt, we will be most happy to teach you!

Time:

Mondays – 10am to 4 pm
Saturdays – 9 am to 2 pm

Location:

Activity Center – Basement, unless otherwise noted below

Dates:

Saturday, September 22 (upstairs)
Monday, October 1 (upstairs)
Saturday, October 20 (upstairs)
Saturday, November 3
Monday, November 5 (upstairs)
December – No gatherings
Monday, January 7
Saturday, January 19
Monday, February 4
Saturday, February 23
Monday, March 4
Saturday, March 23
Monday, April 1
Saturday, April 20
Monday, May 6
Saturday, May 18

Questions?  Contact Cindy at shindei2@aol.com